chiark / gitweb /
logind: remove spurious include of <sys/capability.h>
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:38:43 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:56:13 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
They do not use any functions from libcap directly. The CAP_* constants in use
through these files come from "missing.h" which will import <linux/capability.h>
and complement it with CAP_* constants not defined by the current kernel
headers. The "missing.h" header is imported through "util.h" which gets
imported in "logind.h".

Tested that "systemd-logind" builds cleanly and works after this change.

src/login/logind-dbus.c
src/login/logind-seat-dbus.c
src/login/logind-session-dbus.c
src/login/logind-user-dbus.c

index 8ea653f..c0d1309 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <pwd.h>
-#include <sys/capability.h>
 
 #include "sd-id128.h"
 #include "sd-messages.h"
index ff87f0f..a99d008 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
 
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <string.h>
-#include <sys/capability.h>
 
 #include "util.h"
 #include "bus-util.h"
index 8607d03..4e75d5b 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
 
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <string.h>
-#include <sys/capability.h>
 
 #include "util.h"
 #include "strv.h"
index 51793f6..812a19f 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
 
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <string.h>
-#include <sys/capability.h>
 
 #include "strv.h"
 #include "bus-util.h"