chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:30:02 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 02:31:20 +0000 (04:31 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index d8af5b1..e8af473 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -111,8 +111,6 @@ Features:
 
 * fix alsa mixer restore to not print error when no config is stored
 
-* fix upstart reboot compat call
-
 * when failing to start a service due to ratelimiting, try again later, if restart=always is set
 
 * write blog stories about: