chiark / gitweb /
kernel-install: fix help output
authorSébastien Luttringer <seblu@seblu.net>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 01:55:05 +0000 (02:55 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 04:19:16 +0000 (23:19 -0500)
Kernel install doesn't need the second argument on his command line when
removing.
This is correctly documented in the man page.

src/kernel-install/kernel-install

index f5ff362..3ae1d77 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ usage()
 {
     echo "Usage:"
     echo "        $0 add KERNEL-VERSION KERNEL-IMAGE"
-    echo "        $0 remove KERNEL-VERSION KERNEL-IMAGE"
+    echo "        $0 remove KERNEL-VERSION"
 }
 
 dropindirs_sort()