chiark / gitweb /
bus/rtnl: silence clang warnings
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 20:12:38 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:42:43 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
src/libsystemd-bus/bus-internal.h
src/libsystemd-rtnl/rtnl-internal.h

index 4f9d941..faed183 100644 (file)
@@ -307,4 +307,4 @@ char *bus_address_escape(const char *v);
  * bus from the callback doesn't destroy the object we are working
  * on */
 #define BUS_DONT_DESTROY(bus) \
-        _cleanup_bus_unref_ sd_bus *_dont_destroy_##bus = sd_bus_ref(bus)
+        _cleanup_bus_unref_ _unused_ sd_bus *_dont_destroy_##bus = sd_bus_ref(bus)
index c8a97da..a229ae7 100644 (file)
@@ -80,4 +80,4 @@ int socket_read_message(sd_rtnl *nl, sd_rtnl_message **ret);
 
 /* Make sure callbacks don't destroy the rtnl connection */
 #define RTNL_DONT_DESTROY(rtnl) \
-        _cleanup_sd_rtnl_unref_ sd_rtnl *_dont_destroy_##rtnl = sd_rtnl_ref(rtnl)
+        _cleanup_sd_rtnl_unref_ _unused_ sd_rtnl *_dont_destroy_##rtnl = sd_rtnl_ref(rtnl)