chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 6 May 2013 20:26:55 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 6 May 2013 20:28:56 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 0b70fef..ec067d5 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -29,6 +29,9 @@ Fedora 19:
 
 Features:
 
+* Introduce a way how we can kill the main process of a service with KillSignal, but all processes with SIGKILL later on
+  https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=952634
+
 * maybe add a warning to the unit file parses whern the acces mode of unit files is non-sensical.
 
 * investigate endianess issues of UUID vs. GUID