chiark / gitweb /
man: update the list of unit search locations
authorWilliam Swanson <swansontec@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 May 2011 00:44:24 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 25 May 2011 16:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
man/systemd.xml

index a7dc453..142c1d6 100644 (file)
                                 <command>pkg-config systemd
                                 --variable=systemdsystemunitdir</command>. Other
                                 directories checked are
-                                <filename>/usr/local/share/systemd/system</filename>
+                                <filename>/usr/local/lib/systemd/system</filename>
                                 and
-                                <filename>/usr/share/systemd/system</filename>. User
+                                <filename>/usr/lib/systemd/system</filename>. User
                                 configuration always takes
                                 precedence. <command>pkg-config
                                 systemd