chiark / gitweb /
dbus: the changes array might actually be NULL when ti is empty
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 13:48:58 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 13:49:18 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
src/dbus-manager.c

index 66cf9ee..413d1f3 100644 (file)
@@ -435,8 +435,6 @@ static DBusMessage *message_from_file_changes(
         DBusMessage *reply;
         unsigned i;
 
-        assert(changes);
-
         reply = dbus_message_new_method_return(m);
         if (!reply)
                 return NULL;