chiark / gitweb /
hid2hci: include linux/types.h for __u32
authorYury G. Kudryashov <urkud.urkud@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 20:21:02 +0000 (00:21 +0400)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 04:57:58 +0000 (06:57 +0200)
extras/hid2hci/hid2hci.c

index 0d0a022..839c4fb 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <getopt.h>
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>
+#include <linux/types.h>
 #include <linux/hiddev.h>
 #include <usb.h>