chiark / gitweb /
pc: expose more drop-in dirs in the .pc file
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:09:42 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:19:00 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
Makefile.am
src/core/systemd.pc.in

index bb85b2c..60f69fe 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,8 @@ userpresetdir=$(prefix)/lib/systemd/user-preset
 tmpfilesdir=$(prefix)/lib/tmpfiles.d
 sysusersdir=$(prefix)/lib/sysusers.d
 sysctldir=$(prefix)/lib/sysctl.d
+binfmtdir=$(prefix)/lib/binfmt.d
+modulesloaddir=$(prefix)/lib/modules-load.d
 networkdir=$(rootprefix)/lib/systemd/network
 pkgincludedir=$(includedir)/systemd
 systemgeneratordir=$(rootlibexecdir)/system-generators
@@ -5138,7 +5140,11 @@ substitutions = \
        '|DNS_SERVERS=$(DNS_SERVERS)|' \
        '|systemuidmax=$(SYSTEM_UID_MAX)|' \
        '|systemgidmax=$(SYSTEM_GID_MAX)|' \
-       '|TTY_GID=$(TTY_GID)|'
+       '|TTY_GID=$(TTY_GID)|' \
+       '|systemsleepdir=$(systemsleepdir)|' \
+       '|systemshutdowndir=$(systemshutdowndir)|' \
+       '|binfmtdir=$(binfmtdir)|' \
+       '|modulesloaddir=$(modulesloaddir)|'
 
 SED_PROCESS = \
        $(AM_V_GEN)$(MKDIR_P) $(dir $@) && \
index 786b1cf..f7c6b86 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,13 @@ systemdsystemunitpath=${systemdsystemconfdir}:/etc/systemd/system:/run/systemd/s
 systemduserunitpath=${systemduserconfdir}:/etc/systemd/user:/run/systemd/user:/usr/local/lib/systemd/user:/usr/local/share/systemd/user:${systemduserunitdir}:/usr/lib/systemd/user:/usr/share/systemd/user
 systemdsystemgeneratordir=@systemgeneratordir@
 systemdusergeneratordir=@usergeneratordir@
+systemdsleepdir=@systemsleepdir@
+systemdshutdowndir=@systemshutdowndir@
+tmpfilesdir=@tmpfilesdir@
+sysusersdir=@sysusersdir@
+sysctldir=@sysctldir@
+binfmtdir=@binfmtdir@
+modulesloaddir=@modulesloaddir@
 catalogdir=@catalogdir@
 systemuidmax=@systemuidmax@
 systemgidmax=@systemgidmax@