chiark / gitweb /
test-network: fix segfault with NULL dev_path/driver/type/name
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:56:31 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:58:26 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
src/libsystemd-network/network-internal.c

index b6bddd9..81f90aa 100644 (file)
@@ -112,16 +112,20 @@ bool net_match_config(const struct ether_addr *match_mac,
         if (match_mac && (!dev_mac || memcmp(match_mac, dev_mac, ETH_ALEN)))
                 return false;
 
-        if (!strv_fnmatch_or_empty(dev_path, match_paths, 0))
+        if (!strv_isempty(match_paths) &&
+            (!dev_path || !strv_fnmatch(dev_path, match_paths, 0)))
                 return false;
 
-        if (!strv_fnmatch_or_empty(dev_driver, match_drivers, 0))
+        if (!strv_isempty(match_drivers) &&
+            (!dev_driver || !strv_fnmatch(dev_driver, match_drivers, 0)))
                 return false;
 
-        if (!strv_fnmatch_or_empty(dev_type, match_types, 0))
+        if (!strv_isempty(match_types) &&
+            (!dev_type || !strv_fnmatch_or_empty(dev_type, match_types, 0)))
                 return false;
 
-        if (!strv_fnmatch_or_empty(dev_name, match_names, 0))
+        if (!strv_isempty(match_names) &&
+            (!dev_name || !strv_fnmatch_or_empty(dev_name, match_names, 0)))
                 return false;
 
         return true;