chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: don't actually reboot/poweroff/halt if only a wtmp update is requested
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 19:30:32 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 19:36:40 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
src/systemctl.c

index a9a975e..01deafe 100644 (file)
@@ -3156,7 +3156,7 @@ static int start_with_fallback(DBusConnection *bus) {
 static int halt_main(DBusConnection *bus) {
         int r;
 
-        if (!arg_immediate)
+        if (!arg_dry && !arg_immediate)
                 return start_with_fallback(bus);
 
         if (!arg_no_wtmp)