chiark / gitweb /
modules-load: initalize files to null
authorVáclav Pavlín <vpavlin@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:11:07 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
src/modules-load/modules-load.c

index 6aeaf45..e72e382 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ static int load_module(struct kmod_ctx *ctx, const char *m) {
 
 int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
         int r = EXIT_FAILURE, k;
-        char **files, **fn, **i;
+        char **files = NULL, **fn, **i;
         struct kmod_ctx *ctx;
 
         if (argc > 1) {