chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles: add missing missing.h include
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:20:54 +0000 (20:20 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:27:36 +0000 (20:27 -0400)
mbiebl> src/tmpfiles/tmpfiles.c:221:13: error: ‘MAX_HANDLE_SZ’
        undeclared (first use in this function)

Fixup for 427b47c4abaf4b5.

src/tmpfiles/tmpfiles.c

index 4a76a2f..614644a 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@
 #include "log.h"
 #include "util.h"
 #include "macro.h"
 #include "log.h"
 #include "util.h"
 #include "macro.h"
+#include "missing.h"
 #include "mkdir.h"
 #include "path-util.h"
 #include "strv.h"
 #include "mkdir.h"
 #include "path-util.h"
 #include "strv.h"