chiark / gitweb /
do not ship autogen.sh in the tarball
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 00:15:55 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 00:16:33 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 7a35395..77edaf3 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 
 SUBDIRS = .
 
-EXTRA_DIST = autogen.sh
+EXTRA_DIST =
 
 ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I m4 ${ACLOCAL_FLAGS}