chiark / gitweb /
rules: only mark MD disks, not partitions, with SYSTEMD_READY=0
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:55:25 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:04:56 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
rules/99-systemd.rules.in

index 81bcf4a..a5e43cd 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,8 @@ SUBSYSTEM=="block", KERNEL!="ram*|loop*", ENV{DM_UDEV_DISABLE_OTHER_RULES_FLAG}=
 SUBSYSTEM=="block", KERNEL!="ram*|loop*", ENV{DM_UUID}=="CRYPT-*", ENV{ID_PART_TABLE_TYPE}=="", ENV{ID_FS_USAGE}=="", ENV{SYSTEMD_READY}="0"
 
 # Ignore raid devices that are not yet assembled and started
-SUBSYSTEM=="block", KERNEL=="md*", TEST!="md/array_state", ENV{SYSTEMD_READY}="0"
-SUBSYSTEM=="block", KERNEL=="md*", ATTR{md/array_state}=="|clear|inactive", ENV{SYSTEMD_READY}="0"
+SUBSYSTEM=="block", ENV{DEVTYPE}=="disk", KERNEL=="md*", TEST!="md/array_state", ENV{SYSTEMD_READY}="0"
+SUBSYSTEM=="block", ENV{DEVTYPE}=="disk", KERNEL=="md*", ATTR{md/array_state}=="|clear|inactive", ENV{SYSTEMD_READY}="0"
 
 # Ignore nbd devices in the "add" event, with "change" the nbd is ready
 ACTION=="add", SUBSYSTEM=="block", KERNEL=="nbd*", ENV{SYSTEMD_READY}="0"