chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:48:20 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:02:17 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 7852495..c0da5c8 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -31,7 +31,8 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
-* when a start job for a device unit is queued, when systemd runs in a container, make it fail immediately instead of wait for all eternity
+* Find a solution for SMACK capabilities stuff:
+  http://lists.freedesktop.org/archives/systemd-devel/2014-December/026188.html
 
 * port libmount hookup to use API's own inotify interface, as soon as that is table in libmount