chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 20:15:47 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 20:18:14 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 5f00191..c9fcd30 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -693,6 +693,10 @@ Features:
 
 External:
 
+* NM: figure out what to do about network-online.target.
+   - maybe pull in the target as dependency for LSB initscripts ordered now after network.target
+   - https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=728965
+
 * dbus:
    - natively watch for dbus-*.service symlinks (PENDING)
    - teach dbus to activate all services it finds in /etc/systemd/services/org-*.service