chiark / gitweb /
manager: fix minor typo
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:03:24 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:04:23 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
src/core/manager.c

index d86fdd2..0b24cdd 100644 (file)
@@ -1725,8 +1725,8 @@ static int manager_dispatch_signal_fd(sd_event_source *source, int fd, uint32_t
                 case SIGINT:
                         if (m->running_as == SYSTEMD_SYSTEM) {
 
-                                /* If the user presses C-A-D too more
-                                 * than 7 times within 2s, we reboot
+                                /* If the user presses C-A-D more than
+                                 * 7 times within 2s, we reboot
                                  * immediately. */
 
                                 if (ratelimit_test(&m->ctrl_alt_del_ratelimit))