chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 00:01:56 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 00:02:13 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index ce0b050..56798a5 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@ Bugfixes:
 
 Features:
 
+* journald: we currently rotate only after MaxUse+MaxFilesize has been reached.
+
 * reexec journald across initrd transition
 
 * nspawn: bind mount /var/log/journal from the host