chiark / gitweb /
logind: remove redundant check in manager_new()
authorMaciej Wereski <m.wereski@partner.samsung.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:39:00 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
src/login/logind.c

index 2add241..7aea3cd 100644 (file)
@@ -73,8 +73,7 @@ Manager *manager_new(void) {
         m->busnames = set_new(string_hash_func, string_compare_func);
 
         if (!m->devices || !m->seats || !m->sessions || !m->users || !m->inhibitors || !m->buttons || !m->busnames ||
-            !m->user_units || !m->session_units ||
-            !m->busnames) {
+            !m->user_units || !m->session_units) {
                 manager_free(m);
                 return NULL;
         }