chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles: Remove unnecessary blank line when configured with "--disable-resolved"
authorSangjung Woo <sangjung.woo@samsung.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 11:25:02 +0000 (20:25 +0900)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
This patch removes unnecessary blank line in
/usr/lib/tmpfiles.d/etc.conf when configured with "--disable-resolved".
(i.e. ENABLE_RESOLVED is not defined)

tmpfiles.d/etc.conf.m4

index f567c8d..9b0e080 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,6 @@ L /etc/localtime - - - - ../usr/share/zoneinfo/UTC
 L+ /etc/mtab - - - - ../proc/self/mounts
 m4_ifdef(`ENABLE_RESOLVED',
 L /etc/resolv.conf - - - - ../run/systemd/resolve/resolv.conf
-)
+)m4_dnl
 C /etc/nsswitch.conf - - - -
 C /etc/pam.d - - - -