chiark / gitweb /
delta: Fix broken separator support
authorAlison Chaiken <alison_chaiken@mentor.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 11:14:48 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 11:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
systemd-delta man page promises that multiple types of deltas will be
concatenated if they are listed with a comma as separator.  Replace
FOREACH_WORD() with FOREACH_WORD_SEPARATOR() to restore the functionality.

src/delta/delta.c

index 9930571..a3a121f 100644 (file)
@@ -484,7 +484,7 @@ static int parse_flags(const char *flag_str, int flags) {
         const char *word, *state;
         size_t l;
 
-        FOREACH_WORD(word, l, flag_str, state) {
+        FOREACH_WORD_SEPARATOR(word, l, flag_str, ",", state) {
                 if (strneq("masked", word, l))
                         flags |= SHOW_MASKED;
                 else if (strneq ("equivalent", word, l))