chiark / gitweb /
networkd/resolved: correct spacing near eol in code comments
authorTorstein Husebø <torstein@huseboe.net>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 19:00:04 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:04:43 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
src/network/networkd-address.c
src/network/networkd-netdev.c
src/resolve/resolved-dns-scope.c

index a85e8fa..a32e870 100644 (file)
@@ -227,7 +227,7 @@ static int address_acquire(Link *link, Address *original, Address **ret) {
         }
 
         if (original->family == AF_INET) {
-                /* Pick first address in range for ourselves ...*/
+                /* Pick first address in range for ourselves ... */
                 in_addr.in.s_addr = in_addr.in.s_addr | htobe32(1);
 
                 /* .. and use last as broadcast address */
index b75eab9..974547d 100644 (file)
@@ -275,7 +275,7 @@ int netdev_enslave(NetDev *netdev, Link *link, sd_rtnl_message_handler_t callbac
                 if (r < 0)
                         return r;
         } else {
-                /* the netdev is not yet read, save this request for when it is*/
+                /* the netdev is not yet read, save this request for when it is */
                 netdev_join_callback *cb;
 
                 cb = new0(netdev_join_callback, 1);
index a43359f..abdb2e0 100644 (file)
@@ -529,7 +529,7 @@ void dns_scope_process_query(DnsScope *s, DnsStream *stream, DnsPacket *p) {
         if (p->ipproto == IPPROTO_UDP) {
                 /* Don't accept UDP queries directed to anything but
                  * the LLMNR multicast addresses. See RFC 4795,
-                 * section 2.5.*/
+                 * section 2.5. */
 
                 if (p->family == AF_INET && !in_addr_equal(AF_INET, &p->destination, (union in_addr_union*) &LLMNR_MULTICAST_IPV4_ADDRESS))
                         return;