chiark / gitweb /
missing: add __NR_getrandom for powerpc architecture
authorMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:15:13 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:16:07 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
src/shared/missing.h

index f8721e6..4cc6fdc 100644 (file)
@@ -177,6 +177,8 @@ static inline int memfd_create(const char *name, unsigned int flags) {
 #    define __NR_getrandom 352
 #  elif defined(__s390x__)
 #    define __NR_getrandom 349
+#  elif defined(__powerpc__)
+#    define __NR_getrandom 359
 #  else
 #    warning "__NR_getrandom unknown for your architecture"
 #    define __NR_getrandom 0xffffffff