chiark / gitweb /
TODO: add weird instance unit enable behavior
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 99122b5..8896747 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -1,4 +1,9 @@
 Bugfixes:
+* enabling an instance unit creates pointless link, and
+  the unit will be started with getty@getty.service:
+    $ systemctl enable getty@.service
+    ln -s '/usr/lib/systemd/system/getty@.service' '/etc/systemd/system/getty.target.wants/getty@.service'
+
 * check systemd-tmpfiles for selinux context hookup for mknod(), symlink() and similar
 
 * swap units that are activated by one name but shown in the kernel under another are semi-broken