chiark / gitweb /
Remove repeated includes
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:15:34 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:25:50 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
In pty.c there was both an include of our pty.h and the system installed pty.h.
The latter contains only two functions openpty and forkpty. We use neither so
I assume it was a typo and removed it. We still compile and pass all tests.

src/bus-proxyd/bus-proxyd.c
src/bus-proxyd/test-bus-policy.c
src/shared/locale-util.c
src/shared/missing.h
src/shared/pty.c
src/sysv-generator/sysv-generator.c

index 6a0fc7e..5d58cd2 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,6 @@
 #include "bus-internal.h"
 #include "bus-message.h"
 #include "bus-util.h"
-#include "bus-internal.h"
 #include "build.h"
 #include "strv.h"
 #include "def.h"
index 7bcebef..5267788 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@
 #include "bus-internal.h"
 #include "bus-message.h"
 #include "bus-util.h"
-#include "bus-internal.h"
 #include "build.h"
 #include "strv.h"
 #include "def.h"
index d5eaff3..9addb05 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@
 #include "util.h"
 #include "utf8.h"
 #include "strv.h"
-#include "util.h"
 
 #include "locale-util.h"
 
index b441149..031fe2d 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@
 #include <linux/input.h>
 #include <linux/if_link.h>
 #include <linux/loop.h>
-#include <linux/if_link.h>
 
 #ifdef HAVE_AUDIT
 #include <libaudit.h>
index 31123e5..adcb32d 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,6 @@
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <limits.h>
 #include <linux/ioctl.h>
-#include <pty.h>
 #include <signal.h>
 #include <stdbool.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
index 43bcaa8..6e4cdd6 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@
 #include "path-util.h"
 #include "path-lookup.h"
 #include "log.h"
-#include "strv.h"
 #include "unit.h"
 #include "unit-name.h"
 #include "special.h"