chiark / gitweb /
core: fix serialization of client tracker
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:17:34 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:18:02 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
src/core/dbus-client-track.c

index 4a5bdef..d98f21d 100644 (file)
@@ -202,9 +202,9 @@ void bus_client_track_serialize(Manager *m, FILE *f, Set *s) {
 
         SET_FOREACH(c, s, i) {
                 if (c->bus == m->api_bus)
-                        fprintf(f, "subscribed=%s", isempty(c->name) ? "*" : c->name);
+                        fprintf(f, "subscribed=%s\n", isempty(c->name) ? "*" : c->name);
                 else
-                        fprintf(f, "subscribed=%p %s", c->bus, isempty(c->name) ? "*" : c->name);
+                        fprintf(f, "subscribed=%p %s\n", c->bus, isempty(c->name) ? "*" : c->name);
         }
 }