chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix path to src/gudev/gudevenumtypes.h
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 22:06:12 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 22:28:46 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
This file is generated, so it should be referred to as
$(top_builddir)/src/gudev/gudevenumtypes.h. It could only appear in
$(top_srcdir) as a result of previous build in $(top_srcdir). Better
to just let automake add the prefix for us, so there's no need to
spell it out.

Remove the prefix from other source files too, $(top_srcdir) is the
default anyway.

Makefile.am

index 153cfd6..cf37ebe 100644 (file)
@@ -2042,16 +2042,16 @@ src_gudev_GUdev_1_0_gir_SCANNERFLAGS = \
        --warn-all
 
 src_gudev_GUdev_1_0_gir_FILES = \
-       $(top_srcdir)/src/gudev/gudev.h \
-       $(top_srcdir)/src/gudev/gudevtypes.h \
-       $(top_srcdir)/src/gudev/gudevenums.h \
-       $(or $(wildcard $(top_builddir)/src/gudev/gudevenumtypes.h),$(top_srcdir)/src/gudev/gudevenumtypes.h) \
-       $(top_srcdir)/src/gudev/gudevclient.h \
-       $(top_srcdir)/src/gudev/gudevdevice.h \
-       $(top_srcdir)/src/gudev/gudevenumerator.h \
-       $(top_srcdir)/src/gudev/gudevclient.c \
-       $(top_srcdir)/src/gudev/gudevdevice.c \
-       $(top_srcdir)/src/gudev/gudevenumerator.c
+       src/gudev/gudev.h \
+       src/gudev/gudevtypes.h \
+       src/gudev/gudevenums.h \
+       src/gudev/gudevenumtypes.h \
+       src/gudev/gudevclient.h \
+       src/gudev/gudevdevice.h \
+       src/gudev/gudevenumerator.h \
+       src/gudev/gudevclient.c \
+       src/gudev/gudevdevice.c \
+       src/gudev/gudevenumerator.c
 
 INTROSPECTION_GIRS = src/gudev/GUdev-1.0.gir
 INTROSPECTION_SCANNER_ARGS = --c-include=gudev/gudev.h