chiark / gitweb /
man: fix incorrectly named manpage for udev service
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 18:56:42 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:33:44 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
The service is systemd-udev.service, not systemd-udevd.service.

Makefile.am
man/systemd-udev.service.xml [moved from man/systemd-udevd.service.xml with 98% similarity]

index b6b148e..5789a13 100644 (file)
@@ -1491,7 +1491,7 @@ libudev_private_la_LIBADD = \
 MANPAGES += \
        man/udev.7 \
        man/udevadm.8 \
-       man/systemd-udevd.service.8
+       man/systemd-udev.service.8
 
 MANPAGES_ALIAS += \
        man/systemd-udevd.8
similarity index 98%
rename from man/systemd-udevd.service.xml
rename to man/systemd-udev.service.xml
index c290b2f..537b49f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 <!DOCTYPE refentry PUBLIC "-//OASIS//DTD DocBook XML V4.2//EN"
   "http://www.oasis-open.org/docbook/xml/4.2/docbookx.dtd">
 
-<refentry id="systemd-udevd.service">
+<refentry id="systemd-udev.service">
   <refentryinfo>
     <title>systemd-udevd.service</title>
     <productname>systemd</productname>
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
   </refentryinfo>
 
   <refmeta>
-    <refentrytitle>systemd-udevd.service</refentrytitle>
+    <refentrytitle>systemd-udev.service</refentrytitle>
     <manvolnum>8</manvolnum>
     <refmiscinfo class="version"></refmiscinfo>
   </refmeta>