chiark / gitweb /
Remove libattr mentions from README
authorCristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:40:30 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:22:05 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
It is no longer required.

README

diff --git a/README b/README
index de159fe..2fd95e9 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -115,7 +115,6 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
         libcryptsetup (optional)
         libaudit (optional)
         libacl (optional)
-        libattr (optional)
         libselinux (optional)
         liblzma (optional)
         libgcrypt (optional)