chiark / gitweb /
units/user: default.target must be isolatable
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 23:27:49 +0000 (19:27 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 23:43:14 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
...
Activating default unit: default.target
Default target could not be isolated, starting instead: Operation refused, unit may not be isolated.

TODO
units/user/default.target

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 3bf442b..40a9914 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -1,4 +1,7 @@
 Bugfixes:
+* systemctl completion doesn't want to start failed systemd-tmpfiles-setup.service
+  systemctl --system show -p Fr<TAB> default.target doesn't show anything
+
 * systemd-journald seems to randomly hang on shutdown, likely not handling
   SIGTERM, shutdown blocks until we send SIGKILL at the very end.
 
@@ -19,6 +22,8 @@ Bugfixes:
 
 * suppress log output on shutdown when "quiet" is used
 
+* systemctl delete x.snapshot leaves no trace in logs (at least at default level).
+
 Fedora 19:
 
 * make anaconda write timeout=0 for encrypted devices
index 56cf4dc..71eed51 100644 (file)
@@ -8,3 +8,4 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Default
 Documentation=man:systemd.special(7)
+AllowIsolate=yes