chiark / gitweb /
Allow up to 4096 simultaneous connections
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15:32:17 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 02:43:34 +0000 (21:43 -0500)
On large system we hit the limit on 512 simultaneous dbus
connections, resulting in tons of annoying messages:

Too many concurrent connections, refusing

This patch raises the limit to 4096.

src/core/dbus.c

index 5dcb0d1..80f7589 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@
 #include "bus-internal.h"
 #include "selinux-access.h"
 
-#define CONNECTIONS_MAX 512
+#define CONNECTIONS_MAX 4096
 
 static void destroy_bus(Manager *m, sd_bus **bus);