chiark / gitweb /
TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:35:28 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:36:09 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 7f77605..d1b85a9 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -56,6 +56,10 @@ Fedora 19:
 
 Features:
 
+* use "log level" rather than "log priority" everywhere
+
+* unit_name_mangle() is currently not used on "systemctl enable" and friends, only on "systemctl start"
+
 * ensure sd_journal_seek_monotonic actually works properly.
 
 * timedate: have global on/off switches for auto-time (NTP), and auto-timezone that connman can subscribe to.