chiark / gitweb /
bash-completion: fix whitespace
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 02:54:01 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 22:53:49 +0000 (18:53 -0400)
Use spaces for indentation instead of tabs.

bash-completion/systemd-bash-completion.sh

index 39ef165..db5636b 100644 (file)
@@ -143,16 +143,16 @@ _systemctl () {
         elif __contains_word "$verb" ${VERBS[STARTABLE_UNITS]}; then
                 comps=$( __filter_units_by_property CanStart yes \
                       $( __get_inactive_units \
-                       | while read -r line; do \
-                               [[ "$line" =~ \.(device|snapshot)$ ]] || printf "%s\n" "$line"; \
-                       done ))
+                        | while read -r line; do \
+                                [[ "$line" =~ \.(device|snapshot)$ ]] || printf "%s\n" "$line"; \
+                        done ))
 
         elif __contains_word "$verb" ${VERBS[RESTARTABLE_UNITS]}; then
                 comps=$( __filter_units_by_property CanStart yes \
                       $( __get_all_units \
-                       | while read -r line; do \
-                               [[ "$line" =~ \.(device|snapshot|socket|timer)$ ]] || printf "%s\n" "$line"; \
-                       done ))
+                        | while read -r line; do \
+                                [[ "$line" =~ \.(device|snapshot|socket|timer)$ ]] || printf "%s\n" "$line"; \
+                        done ))
 
         elif __contains_word "$verb" ${VERBS[STOPPABLE_UNITS]}; then
                 comps=$( __filter_units_by_property CanStop yes \