chiark / gitweb /
logind: punt duplicate definition of InhibitWhat
authorMalte Starostik <m-starostik@versanet.de>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 19:39:21 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 11:30:54 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
Trivial fix for:
  src/login/logind-inhibit.h:37:3: error: redefinition of typedef 'InhibitWhat'
  src/login/logind-inhibit.h:26:26: note: previous declaration of 'InhibitWhat' was here

src/login/logind-inhibit.h

index 4377f00..e72536f 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@
 ***/
 
 typedef struct Inhibitor Inhibitor;
-typedef enum InhibitWhat InhibitWhat;
 
 #include "list.h"
 #include "util.h"