chiark / gitweb /
libudev: fix hwdb validation to look for the *new* file
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:54:03 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:55:32 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
src/libudev/libudev-hwdb.c

index 5645a11..de1cb83 100644 (file)
@@ -358,7 +358,7 @@ bool udev_hwdb_validate(struct udev_hwdb *hwdb) {
                 return false;
         if (!hwdb->f)
                 return false;
-        if (fstat(fileno(hwdb->f), &st) < 0)
+        if (stat("/etc/udev/hwdb.bin", &st) < 0)
                 return true;
         if (timespec_load(&hwdb->st.st_mtim) != timespec_load(&st.st_mtim))
                 return true;