chiark / gitweb /
install: enable networkd by default
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:20:14 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:38:04 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
This treats it similarly to getty@tty1.service and remote-fs.target, which can be
enabled/disabled, but defaults to enabled.

Makefile.am

index 8099acd..f6c22bd 100644 (file)
@@ -4745,6 +4745,7 @@ USER_UNIT_ALIASES += \
 
 GENERAL_ALIASES += \
        $(systemunitdir)/remote-fs.target $(pkgsysconfdir)/system/multi-user.target.wants/remote-fs.target \
+       $(systemunitdir)/systemd-networkd.service $(pkgsysconfdir)/system/multi-user.target.wants/systemd-networkd.service \
        $(systemunitdir)/getty@.service $(pkgsysconfdir)/system/getty.target.wants/getty@tty1.service \
        $(pkgsysconfdir)/user $(sysconfdir)/xdg/systemd/user \
        ../system-services/org.freedesktop.systemd1.service $(dbussessionservicedir)/org.freedesktop.systemd1.service