chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix help text for --enable-kdbus
authorLukasz Skalski <l.skalski@partner.samsung.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:26:55 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 14:50:38 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
configure.ac

index 6ada38a..f85e86e 100644 (file)
@@ -801,7 +801,7 @@ AM_CONDITIONAL(ENABLE_MULTI_SEAT_X, [test "$have_multi_seat_x" = "yes"])
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 have_kdbus=no
-AC_ARG_ENABLE(kdbus, AS_HELP_STRING([--enable-kdbus], [do not connect to kdbus by default]))
+AC_ARG_ENABLE(kdbus, AS_HELP_STRING([--enable-kdbus], [do connect to kdbus by default]))
 if test "x$enable_kdbus" == "xyes"; then
         AC_DEFINE(ENABLE_KDBUS, 1, [Define if kdbus support is to be enabled])
         have_kdbus=yes