chiark / gitweb /
service: don't enter a second SIGTERM/SIGKILL cycle if no ExecStopPost= process is...
authorMichael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:41:16 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 00:32:33 +0000 (02:32 +0200)
It won't help if the main process is still there and there is no new
process to kill.

src/core/service.c

index 2bc0dc5..b98f11a 100644 (file)
@@ -1987,7 +1987,7 @@ static void service_enter_stop_post(Service *s, ServiceResult f) {
 
                 service_set_state(s, SERVICE_STOP_POST);
         } else
-                service_enter_signal(s, SERVICE_FINAL_SIGTERM, SERVICE_SUCCESS);
+                service_enter_dead(s, SERVICE_SUCCESS, true);
 
         return;