chiark / gitweb /
dbus1: make gcc shut up
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 01:07:24 +0000 (02:07 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 01:08:35 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
src/dbus1-generator/dbus1-generator.c

index 8795e3b..dd299ed 100644 (file)
@@ -294,7 +294,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
                 path = "/usr/share/dbus-1/system-services";
                 type = "system";
                 units = SYSTEM_DATA_UNIT_PATH;
-        } else if (r < 0) {
+        } else {
                 log_error("Failed to determine whether we are running as user or system instance: %s", strerror(-r));
                 return r;
         }