chiark / gitweb /
util: Add some missing hidden_file() suffixes
authorMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
dpkg itself also uses *.dpkg-dist, while .dpkg-{bak,backup,remove} are being
used by dpkg-maintscript-helper.

src/shared/util.c

index 9392477..3aa952f 100644 (file)
@@ -1539,6 +1539,10 @@ _pure_ static bool hidden_file_allow_backup(const char *filename) {
                 endswith(filename, ".dpkg-old") ||
                 endswith(filename, ".dpkg-new") ||
                 endswith(filename, ".dpkg-tmp") ||
+                endswith(filename, ".dpkg-dist") ||
+                endswith(filename, ".dpkg-bak") ||
+                endswith(filename, ".dpkg-backup") ||
+                endswith(filename, ".dpkg-remove") ||
                 endswith(filename, ".swp");
 }