chiark / gitweb /
rules: storage - don't apply rules to remove events
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
This line was accidentally lost in 52346b5f5424.

rules/60-persistent-storage.rules

index df490b0..1124050 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@
 # persistent storage links: /dev/disk/{by-id,by-uuid,by-label,by-path}
 # scheme based on "Linux persistent device names", 2004, Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
 
+ACTION=="remove", GOTO="persistent_storage_end"
+
 SUBSYSTEM!="block", GOTO="persistent_storage_end"
 KERNEL!="loop*|mmcblk[0-9]|mspblk[0-9]|nvme*|sd*|sr*|vd*", GOTO="persistent_storage_end"