chiark / gitweb /
import: add a couple of additional suffixes to remove from raw images
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:37:27 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:40:44 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
src/import/import.c

index f44d47d..62e3118 100644 (file)
@@ -165,9 +165,11 @@ static void on_raw_finished(RawImport *import, int error, void *userdata) {
 static int strip_raw_suffixes(const char *p, char **ret) {
         static const char suffixes[] =
                 ".xz\0"
+                ".gz\0"
                 ".raw\0"
                 ".qcow2\0"
-                ".img\0";
+                ".img\0"
+                ".bin\0";
 
         _cleanup_free_ char *q = NULL;