chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: return r instead of always returning 0
authorMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 10:18:02 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 23:20:09 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index ad9d125..631cd3d 100644 (file)
@@ -1365,7 +1365,7 @@ static int list_jobs(DBusConnection *bus, char **args) {
         }
         free(jobs);
 
-        return 0;
+        return r;
 }
 
 static int cancel_job(DBusConnection *bus, char **args) {