chiark / gitweb /
resolved: don't trip up when an rtlink message does not include the MTU
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:32:10 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:39:50 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
src/resolve/resolved-link.c

index e309b80..1b175c8 100644 (file)
@@ -91,10 +91,7 @@ int link_update_rtnl(Link *l, sd_rtnl_message *m) {
         if (r < 0)
                 return r;
 
-        r = sd_rtnl_message_read_u32(m, IFLA_MTU, &l->mtu);
-        if (r < 0)
-                return r;
-
+        sd_rtnl_message_read_u32(m, IFLA_MTU, &l->mtu);
         return 0;
 }