chiark / gitweb /
network: always create /run/systemd/network/links
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 16 May 2014 13:56:44 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 16 May 2014 13:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
This ways the networkd client library should work even if networkd is
not running.

http://lists.freedesktop.org/archives/systemd-devel/2014-May/019242.html

tmpfiles.d/systemd.conf

index c470045..88c6b60 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@ d /run/systemd/sessions 0755 root root -
 d /run/systemd/users 0755 root root -
 d /run/systemd/machines 0755 root root -
 d /run/systemd/shutdown 0755 root root -
+d /run/systemd/network 0755 root root -
+d /run/systemd/network/links 0755 root root -
 
 m /var/log/journal 2755 root systemd-journal - -
 Z /var/log/journal/%m 2755 root systemd-journal - -