chiark / gitweb /
device: fix typo
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 16:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 16:59:41 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
src/core/device.c

index 4ed06a6..63d0302 100644 (file)
@@ -265,7 +265,7 @@ static int device_update_unit(Manager *m, struct udev_device *dev, const char *p
                                 char e[l+1];
 
                                 memcpy(e, w, l);
-                                e[l] = 1;
+                                e[l] = 0;
 
                                 n = unit_name_mangle(e);
                                 if (!n) {