chiark / gitweb /
zsh_completion: Remove unused functions
authorWilliam Giokas <1007380@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:13:57 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 14:44:07 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
shell-completion/zsh/_systemd

index 8eced09..1addfa5 100644 (file)
@@ -102,19 +102,6 @@ _ctls()
     esac
 }
 
-_hosts_or_user_at_host()
-{
-  _alternative \
-    'users-hosts:: _user_at_host' \
-    'hosts:: _hosts'
-}
-
-_outputmodes() {
-    local -a _output_opts
-    _output_opts=(short short-monotonic verbose export json json-pretty json-see cat)
-    _describe -t output 'output mode' _output_opts || compadd "$@"
-}
-
 _ctls "$@"
 
 #vim: set ft=zsh sw=4 ts=4 et