chiark / gitweb /
journald: log driver messages at LOG_INFO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:56:22 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
TODO
src/journal/journald.c

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 618349a..3d075f1 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -43,16 +43,12 @@ Features:
 
 * logind: ignore inactive login screens when checking whether power key should be handled
 
-* introduce log_oom() or a similar call?
-
 * rename "userspace" to "core-os"
 
 * append ".service" to unit names without any suffix (https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39386)
 
 * journalctl: add --priority switch
 
-* journalctl highlight lines based on priorities
-
 * systemctl: "Journal has been rotated since unit was started." message is misleading
 
 * syscall filter: add knowledge about compat syscalls
index 5602e36..8cf8c78 100644 (file)
@@ -721,7 +721,7 @@ static void driver_message(Server *s, sd_id128_t message_id, const char *format,
         assert(s);
         assert(format);
 
-        IOVEC_SET_STRING(iovec[n++], "PRIORITY=5");
+        IOVEC_SET_STRING(iovec[n++], "PRIORITY=6");
         IOVEC_SET_STRING(iovec[n++], "_TRANSPORT=driver");
 
         memcpy(buffer, "MESSAGE=", 8);