chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: invoke scripts with $PYTHON during build
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 09:09:24 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 03:22:21 +0000 (22:22 -0500)
Python binary to be used during compilation can be set with
./configure PYTHON=...

The she-bang line is removed, since it is not used anymore.

Makefile.am
make-man-index.py
src/locale/generate-kbd-model-map

index e81998d..74a4329 100644 (file)
@@ -3307,8 +3307,8 @@ dist_pkgdata_DATA += \
 dist_noinst_SCRIPT = \
        src/locale/generate-kbd-model-map
 
-update-kbd-model-map:
-       src/locale/generate-kbd-model-map > src/locale/kbd-model-map
+update-kbd-model-map: src/locale/generate-kbd-model-map
+       $PYTHON $< > src/locale/kbd-model-map
 
 localectl_SOURCES = \
        src/locale/localectl.c
index 56f38ce..b40c963 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
 #  -*- Mode: python; indent-tabs-mode: nil -*- */
 #
 #  This file is part of systemd.
index 624c517..b8ffa0f 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-#!/usr/bin/python
-
 import sys
 import system_config_keyboard.keyboard_models